P.S. Oscar-W Cruises
 
 

P.S. Oscar W

One hour paddle steamer cruises departing from the Goolwa Wharf

Cruising Dates


2017
   
Two public cruising days per month from September April on Market days.
Also to support Fleurieu Heritage Experience bookings.
 
Sunday 3/9/2017  
Sunday 17/09/2017  
Sunday 1/10/2017       Oscar's Birthday
Monday 2/10/2017       Labour Day Holiday
Sunday 15/10/2017  
Sunday 5/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017  
Sunday 3/12/2017  
Sunday 17/12/2017  
Thursday 28/12/2017  
Friday 29/12/2017  
Saturday 30/12/2017  
     
2018    
Tuesday 2/1/2018  
Sunday 7/1/2018  
Sunday 21/1/2018  

Cruising Times

Prices

11:00am
12:30pm
2:00pm
 
 
Adult
Concession
Children (515 yrs)
Family (2A + 2Ch)
$
$
$
$
20
15
8
48
 

The Cruise Schedule may be subject to change. Officers and crew on the Oscar W are all volunteers, and unforeseen circumstances can cause changes. We will always adhere to published schedules as far as possible.

*Please note that cruises may be cancelled if forecasts indicate temperatures will reach levels that may be dangerous for our engineers and firemen.*
 
 
 
 

BOOKINGS

Goolwa Visitor Information Centre
Phone 1300 GOOLWA (1300 466 592)
Email goolwavic@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

 
 
 

P.S. Oscar-W

CLICK TO RETURN TO HOME PAGE